Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Lynn Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Lynn Green

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Betsy Bridges

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE Laura Lynn. I’ve only needed her office once for a claim but she breezed me right through the process. I have everything through her office and she has always bent over backwards to save me money. And her staff has always been amazing. If I could give her 10 stars, I would! Love her!!!"

Nancy Miller

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and very knowledgeable."

Ann Stanton

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are great! Very helpful and informative."

Trinity Byrge

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently changed insurance to State Farm. From my experience this office and staff members have been great to work with...Highly recommend."

YoureTubular

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend agent! Thanks Allie for your help!"

Shannon Gray

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff & customer service."

Malachi

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her amazing team were very helpful. Thank you to them for all their help."

SHAUNA JAMES

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Lynn and her ladies are top notch! They are easy to get in touch with, able to answer all my questions and the atmosphere of the office is welcoming and positive!"

Gavinisthebes

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was fast and I got everything I needed. No complaints whatsoever"

Gina LaGabed

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the team recently. I stopped in for a quote and look forward to working with them in the future with my business."

Allen Eubanks

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insanely great rates. I recommend Laura Lynn Green’s State Farm to anyone looking to get insurance. They were very hospitable and helped a lot. Thank you to her and her entire team."

Andrew Coffee

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The bomb.com. Their rates blew me away and their customer service was the best i’ve ever experienced with insurance. Big thanks to her and all the help she gave"

Coop B

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Lynn Green State Farm was extremely helpful. So kind and cooperative. Give them a call if you’re in the market for insurance."

Cyril Meredith

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Laura Lynn Green State Farm. The whole team was hospitable, bright, and helpful. I’m so thankful for their assistance. I would recommend giving them a call if you or anyone you know is in the market to insure their belongings!"

Guardian _Agent

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for nearly 25 years. I recently changed my Agent to Laura Lynn Green. She is by far the best Agent I’ve had in 25 years. I can call text or email anytime and usually get a response back very quickly. I was in an accident a month ago and her office helped with the claim so much it was nearly painless. If you don’t have State Farm I definitely recommend them and if you live anywhere near Oak Ridge, TN code Laura Lynn Green as your agent and she’ll become a second best friend."

Gregory Meckus

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made transferring my insurance from Florida quick and easy."

John Chandler

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura got all information exactly perfection too my needs what a great relief on my 2021 smart Brand New home an for her great experience on my home insurance thank you Laura"

Kara Bush

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura and her office staff are so friendly and professional. Insurance inquiries are returned within the same day and she’s always willing to go the extra mile to answer all those insurance questions!"

Patricia Velasco

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was new here in TN. and found Laura Lynn's office right away to transfer our insurance, the whole staff was kind to us and helped us, made us feel welcome here, I really appreicate them when I have a question they are very responsive."

Barbie Nix

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This has by far been the best Statefarm agency I have worked with. The staff and the agent Laura Lynn have been wonderful to work with.."

Carol Simpson

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura is great. My son got his first truck and had 3 accidents in two weeks time. I was so stressed and worried she told me everything would be alright just to give it time. Everything worked out great. Thank you Laura"

amie Collier

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome place!"

Terry Hannon

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura Lynn’s office is *Great* to work with. Her reviews of my coverages are always helpful, to get the best value for what I pay. Have been with State Farm for 25+ years and 5 years through Laura Lynn’s agency. So glad I changed over!"

Mallory Foster

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group of lady's. Very helpful and good customer service"

Penny Bufis

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, professional and friendly"