Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Ochs

Susan Ochs

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ochs
"Liz Kindred is deeply knowledgeable and goes out of her way to help everyone. I appreciate her assistance greatly."
Profile photo of K Bush

K Bush

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Bush
"Quick set up for new to TN!!"
Profile photo of Linda Fox

Linda Fox

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Fox
"Erica, was very kind and helped me to get new insurance for our house."
Profile photo of Valeri Bradley

Valeri Bradley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeri Bradley
"So thankful for such an awesome group of ladies! Elizabeth was AMAZING! She took the extra time to work with my schedule and a quick turn around for quotes on our auto and home policy. The quotes came back lower than our current policy and we gained more coverage with our NEW State Farm Policies! She took the time to explain and answer my questions! So thankful for a local State Farm that is family oriented and a big part of the community! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Caeleigh Cavanaugh

Caeleigh Cavanaugh

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caeleigh Cavanaugh
"I have been with state farm for almost 2 years now and could not have asked for a better experience! Elizabeth is a down to earth, fantastic person!"
Profile photo of Sarmad Alnaib

Sarmad Alnaib

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarmad Alnaib
"I was looking for new auto & renter insurance policies for the last few weeks, I stopped by Laura's office 2 days ago for a quick quote and the search is over!! Thank you Laura & team for welcoming environment, professionalism and quick process. I'm a fan already. Please keep doing what you doing."
Profile photo of Kailin Tan

Kailin Tan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kailin Tan
"They also go above and beyond to help out and make things right."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Beard

Elizabeth Beard

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Beard
"A wonderful team and asset to the Oak Ridge Community. Everyone is helpful, the office is warm and inviting, and the support Laura Lynn gives to the organizations in Oak Ridge is so appreciated. I recommend to deal with this wonderful and community minded agency."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gill

Jeremy Gill

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gill
"I am the Head Coach for Oak Ridge High School Softball and they have sponsored our program for the past 3 years. Your support of our program and the community goes beyond insurance. They are easy to work with and have a wonderful staff. Thank you so much for all you do."
Profile photo of Mary Beal

Mary Beal

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beal
"Highly recommend Laura Lynn Green and her State Farm employees for all you insurance needs. She has helped me navigate my car insurance, home owners and rental policies in both Tennessee and North Carolina. She will go that extra mile for you!"
Profile photo of ally hensley

ally hensley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ally hensley
"great experience! Elizabeth @statefarm is the best! super affordable prices!"
Profile photo of Clint Hyde

Clint Hyde

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Clint Hyde
"The only home/auto insurance I have ever carried has been through State Farm and I have never had any issues with my previous agent-who passed me along to Laura Lynn Green's office when he retired. I have never been to the Oakridge office or met any of the staff in person, but when I have called with questions they were very polite and helpful. This review is not about the office staff. It is about the Owner/Agent. Mrs. Green called me a couple of days ago, introduced herself to me as my agent and said she had recognized my name when it came across her desk(I had recently spoken with a staff member twice, once with general questions about business insurance and again when I purchased a vehicle and added coverage). She proceeded to ask me if I went to a certain high school, and when I said yes she told me she thought so and knew of me and asked if I was still working in "healthcare". A few other niceties were exchanged and then I realized why she was calling me as she begins to talk about making changes to my current policies. I cut the conversation short at this point, as I was not in a position to discuss these changes. After our phone call, I take some time to figure out who this woman was who called me-I have never met her in my life, and I had only spoken to her father(my previous agent) once. The other thing that got me was how she asked if I still worked in "healthcare". If she knew me or knew of me she should have known where I worked-as I had only been at one place that fit into "healthcare" and had worked there for nearly 15 years. While I cannot prove this, I believe she called, pretended to know me and used vague information just like a scam artist would to gain trust. All to get to me add policies to my insurance. I understand that insurance is a business, and agents must be salespeople to some extent. However, I feel like what happened here is a breach of trust and I chose to change my agent to someone else that also happens to be closer to where I live. My hope is that I was incorrect in my assessment of this situation, but I still feel the story needs to be out there for others to see in case this is a commonly used tactic for this agent."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Henderson

Jaclyn Henderson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Henderson
"The staff here go above and beyond! They are my choice for home and auto insurance! I had many questions while shopping for insurance. Liz covered all bases and more. I left feeling confident that I made the right choice in switching from our previous home and auto insurance to Laura Lynn Green-State Farm. Laura Lynn Green is also a HUGE supporter of our community. Her sponsorships provide opportunities for our youth to compete in sports and other activities. You are treated like family here! Give them a call today!"
Profile photo of Kaylie gallaher

Kaylie gallaher

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylie gallaher
"I love Mrs. Laura Lynn’s office! Personally Mrs. Liz Kindred has watched me grow up since I was little and now I am beginning adulthood and learning new life skills, Mrs. Liz Kindred has been so helpful in doing so! Mrs. Liz and Mrs. Laura have always been so helpful and sweet, they make working with them enjoyable and they always treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Just Another Mom Photography

Just Another Mom Photography

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just Another Mom Photography
"I absolutely love working with Laura Lynn Green for all my insurance needs! She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Savannah Browning

Savannah Browning

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Browning
"Wonderful people make for a wonderful experience :)"
Profile photo of DeAnna B.

DeAnna B.

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna B.
"Great agent! Very helpful staff, just the best!"
Profile photo of Betsy Bridges

Betsy Bridges

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Bridges
"I LOVE Laura Lynn. I’ve only needed her office once for a claim but she breezed me right through the process. I have everything through her office and she has always bent over backwards to save me money. And her staff has always been amazing. If I could give her 10 stars, I would! Love her!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Miller

Nancy Miller

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Miller
"Always willing to help and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ann Stanton

Ann Stanton

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Stanton
"The staff are great! Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Trinity Byrge

Trinity Byrge

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Byrge
"Recently changed insurance to State Farm. From my experience this office and staff members have been great to work with...Highly recommend."
Profile photo of YoureTubular

YoureTubular

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by YoureTubular
"Highly recommend agent! Thanks Allie for your help!"
Profile photo of Shannon Gray

Shannon Gray

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Gray
"Great staff & customer service."
Profile photo of Malachi

Malachi

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Malachi
"Laura and her amazing team were very helpful. Thank you to them for all their help."
Profile photo of Shauna James

Shauna James

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna James
"Laura Lynn and her ladies are top notch! They are easy to get in touch with, able to answer all my questions and the atmosphere of the office is welcoming and positive!"